Home / Pastoral / Lay Movements and New Communities / Contact Us

Contact Us

Below is a listing of all of our Lay Ecclesial Movements and New Communities and contact information. If your group is interested in joining Lay Ecclesial Movements and New Communities, please feel free to send an e-mail to: Fr. Emile Frische

 

  

Emmanuel Community

Email Icon info@emmanuelcommunity.com

_______________________________________

Couples for Christ - Foundation for Family and Life

Jun Cruz or Pepe Ruffy

Email Icon cfcsiny@yahoo.com

Email Icon peperuffy@aol.com

_______________________________________

Asociacion Tepeyac

Maria Zuniga Barba

Email Icon mzuniga74@hotmail.com

 _______________________________________

The Catholic Worker Movement

Deacon Tom Cornell

Email Icon tmcrnll@gmail.com

_______________________________________

Charismatic Renewal

Sr. Pauline Cinquini, S.C.

Email Icon CharismNY@optonline.net

_______________________________________

Communion and Liberation

Olivetta Danese

Email Iconclnationaloffice@clhac.com

_______________________________________

The Community of Sant'Egidio

Paola Piscitelli

Email Icon paola.piscitelli@gmail.com

_______________________________________

Focolare Movement

Terry Gunn or Marigen Lohla

Email Icon terrygunn@focolare.us

Email Icon czf.luminosa.ny@focolare.us

_______________________________________

The Cursillo Movement

Don K. Jones

Email Icon donkjonesakadjkj@yahoo.com

_______________________________________

LAMP Ministries

Dr. Tom and Dr. Lyn Scheuring or Marybeth Greene

Email Icon tscheuring@lampministries.org

Email Icon mgreene@lampministries.org

_______________________________________

The Legion of Mary

Patrica Brennan

Email Icon Patrica.Brennan@verizon.net

_______________________________________

Neo-Catechumenal Way

Jean Palombo

Email Icon Frankjean10@aol.com

_______________________________________

Regnum Christi

Susan Toscani

Email Icon sdtoscani@verizon.net

_______________________________________

Worldwide Marriage Encounter

Jim and Nancy Rizzi

Email Icon nanmejim@verizon.net

_______________________________________

Heart's Home

Laetitia Palluat

Email Icon hhusa@verizon.net

_______________________________________

Pax Christi

Rosemarie Pace

Email Icon nypaxchristi@igc.org

_______________________________________

El Movimiento Juan XXIII

Willy Morris

Digna de Leon

Email Icon williammorris1@verizon.net

Email Icon dignad30@verizon.net

_______________________________________

Maryknoll Lay Missioners

Joe Loney

Email Icon jloney@mklm.org

_______________________________________

Ignatian Volunteer Corps

Elizabeth McMahon

Email Icon emcmahon@ivcusa.org

_______________________________________